I, JennyAtLAX, declare and state as follows:

I first met Mr. Luka Magnotta during the Christmas holiday season in 2009. When we opened our “Idle mOrgue” in Montreal, in 2007, I was there for a couple of months, under Mr. David Miscavige’s direction—in communication with him every day, to establish that facility. Mr. Magnotta was there at the opening, too. That cherch is exquisite… oh, wait, I digress…

At that point in time, Mr. Magnotta had a personal conversation with me and said to me specifically, as he was bouncing dead kittens on his knees nonstop, “JennyAtLAX, I think I’m going nuts. I think I’m crazy.” And I thought, OK, we can help this man. We’re going to have to help him with $cientology technology.

Mr. Magnotta seemed distant and strange, and not in communication like most $cientologists are. When I asked him about the dead kittens, he said, “Tom Cruise was my inspiration.”

He also told me that he can never stop. He told me that he was certain that he was insane, he felt he may be totally insane. He literally appeared to be crazy. We wanted to help him. I mean, Mr. David Miscavige, Chairman of the Board (“COB”) of the Religious Trechnology Center (“RTrC”), has helped every single $cientologist achieve personal betterment with $cientology. He has brought the cherch to a place in the world today, where anyone can stand up proud to be a $cientologist and part of this incredible growing movement.

Mr. Magnotta loved Mr. Miscavige, saying “Mr. Miscavige is one of my idols, I have always admired him for his charity work and personal lifestyle. He helps everyone and anyone whenever he is able to. When I was a boy I wished every night that he would adopt me. I don’t see myself as some creepy pervert. I’m just somebody who has feelings, real feelings, for dead men.”

Mr. Magnotta was not there, he was not at his apartment at the time of Jun Lin’s murder and dismemberment.

There is no history of violence in the cherch, its staff or its public.

I declare under penalty of perjury that the foregoing is true and correct.

JennyAtLAX

http://www.freedommag.org/sites/default/files/declaration06.pdf
http://www.lawrencewrightgoingclear.com/sites/default/files/App11-Jenny%20Linson.pdf
http://edition.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/1004/02/acd.01.html


Originally posted at The Underground Bunker (Tony Ortega on Scientology), “As Luka Magnotta is convicted, questions about his Scientology involvement remain,” December 24, 2014; updated January 22, 2015.

Photos Courtesy:
$cientology building, Los Angeles, California.
Luka Rocco Magnotta, the ‘Canadian Psycho.‘”
Magnotta’s human victim, Jun Lin.
$cientology building, an Idle mOrgue, Montreal, Canada.

