Useless Super Powers®, Russian Style / Бесполезные сверхдержав, русский Стиль

Among this week’s Flag Building completions: Super Guy completed Useless Super Powers® (“USP”)! Here are Vladimir Presnyakov’s USP Success Stories:
Среди этой неделе Флаг Строительство доработок: Супер Гай завершена Бесполезные сверхдержав® (“USP”)! Вот USP Истории успеха Владимир Пресняков в:

1. Half Invisible / половина невидимым

Vladimir Presnyakov: “Before USP, I had trouble turning Half Invisible. After USP, I found Crashing Misunderstood Words in the Turning Half Invisible Lectures; after clearing the phrase “Half Zombie,” I turned Half Invisible immediately!”
Владимир Пресняков: “Перед USP, у меня была проблема превращения Half -невидимка. После USP, я обнаружил, сбоями непонятые слова в поворотной половины Невидимые Лекции; после очистки фразу “половина зомби”, я обратился Half -невидимка немедленно!”

2. Communicate with Furniture / Связь с мебелью

Vladimir Presnyakov: “With this USP, I can definitely spot a piece of furniture’s Tone Level, and that really helps in sales or in handling other pieces of furniture. I can tell when a piece of furniture is thinking about me or attempting to communicate with me. LOL!”
Владимир Пресняков: “С этой USP, я могу определенно обнаружить кусок уровень тона в мебельной отрасли, и что действительно помогает в продажах или обращении других предметов мебели. Я могу сказать, когдапредмет мебели думает обо мне или попытки связаться со мной. LOL!”

3. Acid Tears / Кислотные Слезы

Vladimir Presnyakov: “I can set and reach targets of Number of Acid Tears to cry for a week. Without any effort, USP has enabled me to make well over my Highest Ever of 3,000 Acid Tears—and it’s only two months into the new year!”
Владимир Пресняков: “Я могу установить и достичь целей количество кислотных слез плачут в течение недели. Без каких-либо усилий, USP позволило мне сделать более чем моя рекордного 3000 кислот слез – и это только за два месяца в новом году!”

4. Turn into a Rock / Включите в Рок

Vladimir Presnyakov: “Because of USP, Turning into a Rock is one of my most interesting achievements. Once I’m a Rock, I can easily feel the bacteria on my surface. Wild!”
Владимир Пресняков: “Из-за USP, превращаясь в Рок является одним из моих самых интересных достижений. После того, как я рок, я могу легко чувствовать себя бактерии на моей поверхности. Wild!”

5. Seduce Cacti / Соблазнить кактусы

Vladimir Presnyakov: “I have Cacti telling me their sexual stories. Everytime I go food shopping, a Cacti who works in my neighborhood grocery store drags me into the rear alley where we make passionate Cacti love. It’s the Norm!”
Владимир Пресняков: “Я Кактусы рассказывал мне свои сексуальные истории. Каждый раз я иду в магазин за едой, Кактусы, который работает в моем районе продуктового магазина тащит меня в заднюю переулок, где мы делаем страстный Cacti любовь. Этонорма!”

6. Super Nose Hair Growth / Супер Нос рост волос

Vladimir Presnyakov: “After USP, nose hair just sprouted from my nose. I tried to ignore it for a couple of days, but the furry bush disgusted all of my friends, family and coworkers. What’s a Super Power Guy to do? I consulted a Nose Therapist, who educated me on how to properly groom and manage Super Nose Hair Growth. Awesome!”
Владимир Пресняков: “После USP, волос в носу только проросли от моего носа. Я пытался его игнорировать в течение нескольких дней, нопушистый куст отвращение Все мои друзья, семьи и коллег. ЧтоSuper Power Гай делать? Я консультировался носа психология, которые образованы меня о том, как правильно ухаживать за и управлять Супер Нос роста волос. Отлично!”

7. Seagull Whisperer / Чайка сплетник

Vladimir Presnyakov: “As I got out of my car and headed for the post office, a seagull tried to poop on me. With USP, I could for the first time ever and with no effort, hear and pinpoint the exact sound of the seagull’s trajectory. I got out of its way and the poop landed on my mother-in-law instead. What a trip!”
Владимир Пресняков: “Как я вышел из машины и направился к почте, Чайка попытался кормы на меня. С USP, я мог бы впервые в истории и без каких-либо усилий, слышать и точно определить звук траектории чайки. Я вышел из своего пути икорма приземлился на моей матери в законе вместо этого. Чтопоездка!”

8. Absorb Rain / Поглощенный облачность

Vladimir Presnyakov: “Because of USP, I can feel the roots of my hair wiggle after a good rain. The absorption process often makes me think that a tarantula or Black Widow spider is crawling there, but with USP, I can immediately realize that it’s just my Super Hair!”
Владимир Пресняков: “Из-за USP, я могу чувствовать корней волос покачиваться после хорошего дождя. Процесс поглощения часто заставляет меня думать, чтотарантул или Black Widow паук ползет, но с USP, я могу сразу понимаешь, что это всего лишь мое Супер Волосы!”

9. One Second Mind Control / Управления Один Второй Ум

Vladimir Presnyakov: “Before USP, I completely word cleared the Mind Control Tapes three times. Now I realize I didn’t have a clue as to what it was all about. And I still don’t!”
Владимир Пресняков: “Перед USP, я полностью прояснение словконтрольных лент виду три раза. Теперь я понимаю, что я не имел понятия о том, что это было все. И я до сих пор нет!”

10. Turn Things into Aluminum / Повернуть дело в алюминиевые

Vladimir “With USP, I can turn friends, family and coworkers into aluminum with ease! One minute, my bitchy sister is nattering about her husband; the next minute, she’s a sheet of heavy duty Reynolds Wrap® Aluminum Foil!”
Владимир Пресняков: “С USP, я могу превратить друзей, семью и коллег в алюминий с легкостью Одна минута, мой озлобленный сестра болтать о муже; !В следующую минуту, оналист тяжелых Reynolds Wrap® алюминиевой фольги.”

After graduation at the Flag Building, spokeshole Super Pouw fielded questions from the press, including the Saint Petersburg Times:
После окончания в флага здания, spokeshole Супер Pouw отвечал на вопросы прессы, в том числе Санкт- Петербург Таймс:

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that Vladimir Presnyakov believes Scientology’s programs are so important to the world at large that he donates large sums so that anyone, no matter how unfortunate their circumstances, may benefit?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что Владимир Пресняков считает программ Саентологии так важны для мира в целом, что он жертвует крупные суммы, так что каждый, независимо от того, как жаль, их обстоятельства, не могут воспользоваться?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that Vladimir Presnyakov and/or his family have been Scientologists for decades, if not half a century, and their cumulative donations are substantial?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что Владимир Пресняков и / или его семья были саентологов на протяжении десятилетий, если не половинавека, а их совокупное пожертвования являются существенными?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that Vladimir Presnyakov donates to his local Church Building Funds so that they may create Ideal Churches, capable of providing services and programs to help the entire community of which they are a part?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что Владимир Пресняков жертвует своим местные фонды церковного здания, так что они могут создать идеальные Церкви, способны предоставлять услуги и программы, чтобы помочь всему сообществу которых они являютсячастью?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that those new Ideal Churches are open to all members of the community?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что эти новые идеальные Церкви открыты для всех членов сообщества?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that the donations of Vladimir Presnyakov sponsors the largest nongovernmental anti-drug education program on Earth?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что пожертвования Владимира Преснякова спонсирует самую большую программу образования неправительственная антинаркотической на Земле?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that the donations of Vladimir Presnyakov sponsors the largest nongovernmental human rights education initiative on Earth?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что пожертвования Владимира Преснякова спонсирует большой образовательную инициативу неправительственных правозащитных на Земле?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that the donations of Vladimir Presnyakov sponsors the Scientology Volunteer Minister program, which is today the largest independent disaster relief force on Earth and which has served in every major disaster site in the last 10 years—from Ground Zero after 9/11, to the European flood zones, Haiti and, most recently, Japan?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что пожертвования Владимира Преснякова спонсирует программу министр Волонтер Саентологии, которая сегоднякрупнейшим независимым стихийных бедствий сила на Земле и который служил в каждом крупном месте атастрофы за последние 10 лет, с нуля после 9/11, к европейским зон затопления, Гаити и, совсем недавно, Япония

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Can Vladimir Presnyakov participate in services and attend your Churches, including new Ideal Churches, without making any donation (whether he has the means to make a donation or simply prefer not to)?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Может Владимир Пресняков участия в богослужениях и посещать ваши церкви, в том числе новый идеал Церкви, без каких-либо пожертвование (есть ли у него средства, чтобы сделать пожертвование или просто предпочитают не)?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that Vladimir Presnyakov donates substantial sums to the International Association of Scientologists to support grants for humanitarian programs in the fields of literacy, drug prevention education and rehabilitation, morality and human rights; to establish Ideal Orgs in cultural centers around the world; to bring humanitarian relief to disaster sites across the planet; and to disseminate the life changing benefits of their religion?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что Владимир Пресняков жертвует значительные суммы в Международной ассоциации саентологов поддержки грантов для гуманитарных программ в области распространения грамотности, образования и реабилитации по профилактике наркомании, нравственности и прав человека; установить Идеально Orgs в культурных центрах вокруг мир, приводить гуманитарной помощи местах стихийных бедствий по всей планете, и распространять жизнь меняется преимущества своей религии?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.

Saint Petersburg Times: Is it true that Vladimir Presnyakov was overjoyed at the release of The Basics Books and Lectures and that he bought multiple sets to donate to libraries and other institutions and to individuals who otherwise could not afford them?
Санкт-Петербург Times: Правда ли, что Владимир Пресняков был вне себя от радости при выпуске из основ книг и лекций, и что он купил несколько наборов, чтобы пожертвовать библиотек и других учреждений и лиц, которые в противном случае не могли себе этого позволить?

Super Pouw: The answer is, no.
Супер Pouw: ответ, нет.


Inspired by Something Can Be Done About It (Mike Rinder’s Blog), “Super Power Win ‘Feeling the Bacteria On My Skin,’” June 7, 2014, and The Underground Bunker (Tony Ortega on Scientology), “Scientology vs. the mayor: The full Gabe Cazares interview from 1997’s Secret Lives,” February 6, 2015.

