This is Photojournalist Fred G. Haseney with his eye on scientology. I normally report from the Pacific Area Command Base (“PAC Base” or “Big Blue”), the so-called “church” of scientology’s West Coast headquarters, located on L. Ron Hubbard Way (“LRH Way”). Yesterday, I wrote about CH-100, a Request for a Civil Harassment Restraining Order Against Me, in which Beatriz Castro Macias, a complete stranger, requested I stay 100-yards away from her, her home, job or workplace.

From what I’ve been able to ascertain, piece together and guess, Beatriz Castro Macias is a Body Router (“BR”) for the Los Angeles Organization (“LA Org”), located at 4810 W. Sunset Blvd. On page 4 of CH-100, I learned, for the first time, that she lives in the Anthony Building, Sea Org berthing located near the intersection of Fountain and Western Avenues. That building is infamous because it’s the location from which “Mark Webber” attempted to interview film director, screenwriter and ex-scientologist Paul Haggis (“Scientology spy caught trying to interview Paul Haggis as fake ‘Time’ magazine reporter,” April 16, 2015).

Exactly how long is 100-yards?

Google says that 100-yards is just over half-a-mile, or “0.0568182 mile,” to be exact.

How many feet are in 100-yards?

The website Reference says that 100-yards is the “length of a football field from goal line to goal line.” It’s equivalent to 300 feet. One yard equals 3-feet; 36-inches equal a yard; 100-yards equals 3,600 inches.

A Chaplain at Hope Again, the Christian-based transitional home that I’ve lived at for nearly four years, realized that since scientology couldn’t touch me as far as my being on the sidewalk (or public property) at PAC Base, they fabricated a stalking story in order to banish me from their facilities. One-hundred yards keeps me away from:

  • The Advanced Organization of Los Angeles (“AOLA”), located at 1306 L. Ron Hubbard Way (“LRH Way”);
  • The American Saint Hill Organization (“ASHO”), 1413 LRH Way;
  • The Continental Liaison Organization (“CLO”), 1308 LRH Way;
  • The Fountain, apartment homes for out-of-town scientologists, located at the corner of Fountain Ave. and LRH Way;
  • The International Association of Scientologists (“IAS”), located at Fountain Ave;
  • The Los Angeles Organization (“LA Org”), 4810 W, Sunset Blvd;
  • The Pacific Grill & Barbecue (“PGB”), located on LRH Way.

The Temporary restraining (which reduced that distance from 100-yards to 50-yards) also keeps me away from Catalina St. A smart observer (aka Tony Ortega) also pointed out how futile protesting anywhere else would be because scientology will just transfer Beatriz Castro Macias to Celebrity Centre International (“CCI”), located at 5930 Franklin Ave., if I should show up to protest there. I wouldn’t put it past OSA to be following my every movement 24/7, with Ms. Macias on “Special Assignment,” a temporary job where all she does is sit in a van all day long, waiting to be shuttled to whatever scientology facility I may show up at. Scientology will move Ms. Macias (much like they’ve done Ken Long with his TRO against AGP) to wherever I am.

It’s scientology’s hope to have Ms. Macias “Body Route” me to jail!

The TRO also keeps me away from the intersection of Vermont Ave. and Sunset Blvd. Why? Because page 4 of CH-100 (“Stay-Away Orders”) keeps me away from the job and workplace of Ms. Macias (that is, if Ms. Macias is a Body Router).

Here’s an interesting side note: on page 4 of CH-100, item “b” of that same section asks if the court orders me to stay away from all the places listed above (the home, job and workplace of Ms. Macias), will I be able to get to my home, school or job. Ms. Macias answered that question “yes.” Beatriz Castro Macias, I don’t even know who you are. How do you know where I live? If I have a job? If I attend school? Keeping me away from that intersection prevents me from going about my daily activities as a citizen in the United States of America. Daily activities which include, but are not limited to, using the subway at that location and the bus lines I normally use in order to get to and from job interviews, not to mention the trips I take to and from the library in my continuing education of life. I can’t even shop at Von’s Supermarket without a major detour in my route.

You, Beatriz Castro Macias, or your cohorts, have been following me! You, or your accomplices, have stalked me! You, Ms. Macias, or your cohorts and accomplices, are guilty of the very crime for which you have obtained a Temporary Restraining Order against me! In scientological terms, you, Ms. Macias, or your cohorts and accomplices, have committed overts and withholds against me (that is, you’ve sinned against me by secretly following and stalking me), and, through your TRO, you are attempting to distance yourself from me. That TRO is you, Ms. Macias, or her cohorots and accomplices, trying to put your own ethics in!

This is oppression, plain and simple. Scientology is what it fears most: a suppressive organization.

Don’t forget that I lived and breathed scientology for 37-years, so don’t you think that I don’t know what you’re up to!

Photo Caption: This is page 1 of 3 of form CH-109, “Notice of Court Hearing,” the result of a Temporary Restraining Order requested by Beatriz Castro Macias against me.

Photo Caption: This is page 2 of 3 of form CH-109.

Photo Caption: This is page 3 of 3 of form CH-109.

All images (unless noted otherwise) © 2015—2016 Fred G. Haseney. All rights reserved.

Links:

Reference.

Sources:

Loonapix Photo Editor (“Someone Looking at the Wall”).

