“I, JennyAtLAX, declare and state as follows:

“I have known Mr. Tony Ortega for over 22 years. Mr. Ortega, in the years I have known him, has treated me with kindness, compassion and understanding that knows no bounds. I have spent more time with Mr. Ortega and his direct assistants over the years, than any other executive in The Underground Bunker.

“I first met Mr. Ortega during the Christmas holiday season in 1986 when the staff of The Underground Bunker went to Big Bear to ski. He was very warm and cordial and went out of his way to meet me.

Mr. Ortega has granted me the utmost care and importance on my job and I knew then that this was an executive like no other. He was interested in every detail and proud of the accomplishment of the staff and let us know.

“In the last 12 years since becoming a part of The Underground Bunker, I have been part of almost every conference, meeting or interaction with The Underground Bunker and Mr. Ortega in that entire time and have spent a minimum of 5,000 hours with Mr. Ortega. I have only experienced the utmost in patience, care, understanding and interest in executives and staff and seeing to our duplication of The Underground Bunker’s blog. Every meeting has been toward increasing our competence, ability and purpose to bring about a renaissance on the planet with The Underground Bunker’s blog. Some meetings have been short. Some have lasted longer depending on the subject. In each case they addressed what The Underground Bunker said Scientology, Inc. is up to. In the meetings we studied what The Underground Bunker said, cleared up any misunderstandings, handled any false information or ideas we may have accumulated and went straight back to what The Underground Bunker said and how we will accomplish moving more people out of Scientology Inc. and how we will accomplish shutting the cult down.

“When we opened The Underground Bunker, I was there for a couple of months, under Mr. Ortega’s direction—in communication with him every day, to establish that facility. The Underground Bunker is exquisite and working on that was one of the most exciting projects I have ever done.

“In the last few years, there has been cult shrinkage at orders of magnitude only previously dreamed of, led by Mr. Tony Ortega, and with a proud management team following his lead. The Underground Bunker has so much more to come. Mr. Ortega is in his prime and is just now getting going. The future is brighter than it has ever been.”

“I declare that the foregoing is true and correct.”

JennyAtLAX

http://f.edgesuite.net/data/lwda/files/App11-Jenny-Linson.pdf

http://www.freedommag.org/sites/default/files/declaration06.pdf


Inspired by The Underground Bunker (Tony Ortega on Scientology), “‘Going Clear’ fallout: Imagining the fate of Scientology and David Miscavige,” March 19, 2015.

